+7 (499) 518-03-44 Login | Registration

Gela Sol

Gela Sol

Graduated from the Moscow State Stroganov Academy of Design and Applied Arts. Full-time course of "Monumental arts and crafts" (MDPI).

 

In my creative works I prefer modern techniques with the author's complication and emphasized decorativeness of elements. I am constantly experimenting with combining various artistic materials based on acrylic painting. I often use decorative pastes, fillings, volumetric elements and gilding. I pay special attention to the semantic content of the work. The directions of painting closest to me: realism, modern, symbolism, abstractionism. I love to do interior decoration, furniture, clothing.

 

I have versatile experience in the application of artistic talents in areas related to art. Of the remarkable, worked at the Moscow Experimental Youth Theater under the direction of V.S. Spesivtseva - chief artist; in TV and radio companies "Glas", "Melochi zhizni" - art director, production designer; in publishing houses of prefectures of the western district, Central Administrative District, etc. - chief artist, illustrator.

Exhibitions and projects:

• Exhibition "Space Art Station" and "Best Offer" organized by the gallery "Apartment S". Curated by Sasha Richard. Moscow, 2021

• Personal exhibition in the "State Museum of Sports" - a series of sports still lifes. Moscow, 2020

• Charity auction of my paintings at the international exhibition of the helicopter industry "HeliRussia". Moscow, Crocus City, 2016

• Organized the project "FACES OF MUSIC, MUSIC OF FACES" at the site of the Russian National Museum of Music (formerly the Glinka VMOMK) as part of the international action "Night of Museums". The opening of the exhibition was attended by the Minister of Culture V.R. Medinsky Moscow, 2015

• Organized and conducted an interactive musical and artistic project "Wings of Angels" at the Tchaikovsky Cafe. Moscow, 2014

• Organized and carried out the «Art Wing» charity project (concert and exhibition). State Budgetary Institution of the city of Moscow of the Territorial Center for Social Services Begovoy, 2014

• Personal exhibition at the Moscow Philharmonic. The exhibition was attended by Yuri Bashmet. People's Artist of Russia Alexander Filippenko attended the opening of the exhibition as a special guest. Moscow, 2013

 

Achievements:

• Laureate of a special prize at the International Fine Arts Competition "Mellow Art Award". Japan, 2020

• Award nominee and exhibitor in the international poster competition “To Death with a Smile 2019–2020”. Mexican Design Museum

• Painted a portrait of Valery Gergiev as a gift for his birthday.

• Painted a portrait of Evgeny Gerasimov (actor, State Duma deputy). In 2017, personally presented it at a creative evening in the cinema house.

• Completed an order from the Philharmonic for portraits of famous musicians.

• Drawn an Easter card from the Valery Gergiev Foundation as a gift to V.V. Putin.

 

Collections:

A series of paintings in the "State Museum of Sports"; private collections in Russia, Uzbekistan, France, Greece, Turkey, Cyprus.

Back to the list

Этот сайт использует файлы cookies для более удобной работы пользователей с ним. Использование файлов cookies позволит ООО «АСКЕРИ ГАЛЛЕРИ» в будущем улучшить функционал данного веб-сайта. Нажимая кнопку «Я ПРИНИМАЮ», Вы соглашаетесь с использованием файлов cookies. Получить более подробную информацию о политике использования файлов cookies и о том, как запретить их использование Вы можете, посетив страницу ПОЛИТИКА COOKIES.

+7 (499) 518-03-44 Вход в кабинет | Регистрация

Gela Sol

Gela Sol

Закончила Московский государственный художественно-промышленный университет им. С.Г. Строганова. Дневное отделение «Монументального декоративно-прикладного искусства» (МДПИ).

В своих творческих работах предпочитаю современные техники с авторским усложнением и подчеркнутой декоративностью элементов. Постоянно экспериментирую с соединением различных художественных материалов на основе акриловой живописи. Часто использую декоративные пасты, заливки, объемные элементы и золочение. Особое внимание уделяю смысловой наполненности работ. Наиболее близкие мне направления живописи: реализм, модерн, символизм, абстракционизм. Люблю заниматься декором интерьера, мебели, одежды.

Имею разносторонний опыт применения художественных талантов в смежных с искусством сферах. Из примечательного, работала в Московском молодежном экспериментальном театре п/р В.С. Спесивцева – главный художник; в телерадиокомпаниях – «Глас», «Мелочи жизни», арт-директор, художник-постановщик; издательских домах – префектуры западного округа, ЦАО и др., главный художник, иллюстратор.

Выставки и проекты:
• Выставка «Космическая арт-станция» и «Лучшее предложение» организованные галереей «Квартира S». Куратор Саша Ришар. Москва, 2021 г.
• Персональная выставка в «Государственном музее спорта» – серия спортивных натюрмортов. МОСКВА, 2020 г.
• Благотворительный аукцион – продажа моих картин на международной выставке вертолетной индустрии «HeliRussia». Москва, Крокус Сити, 2016 г.
• Организовала проект «ЛИЦА МУЗЫКИ, МУЗЫКА ЛИЦ» на площадке «Российского национального музея музыки» (ранее ВМОМК имени М.И. Глинки), в рамках международной акции «Ночь музеев». На открытии выставки присутствовал министр культуры Мединский В. Р. Москва, 2015 г.
• Организовала и провела интерактивный музыкально-художественный проект «Крылья Ангелов» в Кафе Чайковский. Москва, 2014 г.
• Организовала и провела благотворительный авторский проект «Арт-крыло» (концерт и выставка). ГБУ города Москвы Территориального центра социального обслуживания Беговой, 2014 г.
• Персональная выставка в Московской филармонии. Выставку посетил Юрий Башмет. В качестве специального гостя на открытие выставки присутствовал народный артист России Александр Филиппенко. Москва, 2013 г.

Достижения:
• Лауреат специальной премии на Международном конкурсе изобразительного искусства «Mellow Art Award». Япония, 2020 г.
• Номинант на премию и участник выставки в международном конкурсе плакатов “To Death with a Smile 2019–2020”. Мексиканский музей дизайна
• Писала на заказ портрет Валерия Гергиева в подарок к его дню рождения.
• Писала портрет Евгения Герасимова (актер, депутата Госдумы). В 2017 году лично подарила его на творческом вечере в доме кино.
• Выполнила заказ от филармонии на портреты ряды знаменитых музыкантов.  
• Рисовала пасхальную открытку от «Фонда Валерия Гергиева» в подарок 
В.В. Путину.

Коллекции:
Серия картин в «Государственном музее спорта»; частные коллекции России, Узбекистана, Франции, Греции, Турции, на Кипре.

Возврат к списку

Этот сайт использует файлы cookies для более удобной работы пользователей с ним. Использование файлов cookies позволит ООО «АСКЕРИ ГАЛЛЕРИ» в будущем улучшить функционал данного веб-сайта. Нажимая кнопку «Я ПРИНИМАЮ», Вы соглашаетесь с использованием файлов cookies. Получить более подробную информацию о политике использования файлов cookies и о том, как запретить их использование Вы можете, посетив страницу ПОЛИТИКА COOKIES.