+7 (499) 518-03-44 Login | Registration
Partnership

Partnership

We are looking to cooperate with artists, sculptors, art galleries, interior designers, and other professionals having work experience in art works design.

For artists

Art Online 24 is a young and fast-growth online gallery. We pay considerable attention to a careful selection of the authors and are proud of our artists. Working with us, you can be sure that your works will be presented in a decent form, and our managers will do their utmost to turn the Gallery’s customers’ careful attention to them. The Gallery regularly holds artists’ selected and monographic exhibitions at our place in the centre of Moscow. If you would like to present your portfolio, please, send it to us by email or contact us via or tel. +7 (499) 518-03-44 to arrange an in-person meeting.

For galleries

The online gallery Art Online 24 also works as a web portal for art galleries. If sales in the online mode are not the primary focus of your gallery as they require the attraction of investments and professionals, or you are located in another city, we will be glad to provide you with the facilities for online selling. Our wide connections with collectors and interior designers will provide you with new opportunities for art works selling. We carefully select galleries as our partners and guarantee exclusiveness protection to you while working with the artists’ portfolio. If you would like to present your gallery’s portfolio, send it to us by email or contact us via or tel. +7 (499) 518-03-44 to arrange an in-person meeting.

For interior designers

Our managers have a unique work experience in the art sphere, as well as in interior design. We will be glad to help you sort out the art works for your projects and also provide you with a professional decoration, delivery, hanging, and lighting for the art works. Our managers are ready to sort out the works for your interior according to the project, photographing or visit the place at a time which suits you. Moreover, we cooperate with muralists, and you can order a mural painting by them. You can contact us via the tel. +7 (499) 518-03-44 or immediately at our gallery.

For professionals

We are looking to cooperate with professionals specializing in hanging, lighting, framing, and restoring the art works and also specialized transportation companies and photo laboratories of the art print. Send your offer to our , and we will definitely contact you.

+7 (499) 518-03-44 Вход в кабинет | Регистрация
Партнёрство

Партнёрство

Мы приглашаем к сотрудничеству художников и скульпторов, художественные галереи, дизайнеров интерьеров и профессионалов в вопросах оформления произведений искусства.

Художникам

Art Online 24 молодая и динамично развивающаяся онлайн-галерея. Мы уделяем большое внимание тщательному отбору авторов и гордимся нашими художниками. Работая с нами, вы можете быть уверены, что ваши работы будут представлены в достойном окружении, а наши кураторы сделают все возможное, чтобы клиенты Галереи обратили на них пристальное внимание. Галерея регулярно устраивает сборные и монографические выставки художников на нашей площадке, расположенной в центре Москвы. Если вы хотите представить ваше портфолио, отправьте его в электронном виде или свяжитесь с нами по  или телефону +7 (499) 518-03-44, чтобы договориться о личной встрече.

Галереям

Онлайн галерея Art Online 24 работает также в качестве портала для художественных галерей. Если самостоятельные онлайн продажи не являются приоритетом вашей галереи, так как они требуют привлечения дополнительных инвестиций и специалистов, или вы находитесь в другом городе — мы будем рады предоставить вам наши возможности по онлайн продажам. Наши обширные связи с коллекционерами и дизайнерами интерьеров обеспечат вам новые возможности для продаж произведений искусства. Мы избирательно подходим к отбору галерей-партнеров и гарантируем сохранение вашей эксклюзивности при работе с портфолио художников. Если вы хотите представить портфолио вашей галереи, отправьте его в электронном виде или свяжитесь с нами по  или телефону +7 (499) 518-03-44, чтобы договориться о личной встрече.

Дизайнерам интерьеров

Наши кураторы обладают уникальным опытом работы как в сфере искусства, так и в сфере оформления интерьера. Мы будем рады помочь вам в подборе произведений искусства для ваших проектов, а кроме того обеспечим профессиональное оформление, доставку, развеску и освещение произведений искусства. Наши кураторы готовы подобрать работы для вашего интерьера на основании проекта, фотосъемки или выехав непосредственно на объект в удобное для вас время. Кроме того, с нами сотрудничают художники-монументалисты, которым вы можете заказать росписи интерьеров. Вы можете связаться с нами по телефону +7 (499) 518-03-44, или непосредственно в нашей галерее.

Профессионалам

Мы приглашаем к сотрудничеству специалистов по развеске, освещению, обрамлению и реставрации произведений искусства, а также специализированные транспортные компании и фотолаборатории художественной печати. Пришлите ваше предложение на  и мы обязательно свяжемся с вами.