+7 (499) 518-03-44 Login | Registration
About Us

Return and delivery policies of the art works

Terms of delivery

You can choose the most convenient method of delivery of art works.

Expedited shipping

The delivery of art works in Moscow and the Moscow region is shipped within five working days from the date on which the amount is credited to the account of the Gallery.
In case of collect on delivery, it is shipped within five working days from the date on which the order was made. Cash on receipt of the delivery is possible in the amount of 100 000 rubles or less, or by credit card to the courier but not limited to the payment amount.
The delivery cost is 2000 rubles with the order in the amount of 100 000 rubles or less.
The delivery is free within the order amount of more than 100 000 rubles.

The delivery outside the Moscow region is shipped as agreed by a Customer. We will inform you of the delivery cost within one day from the date on which the order was made. To inquire upon the delivery date outside the Moscow region in advance, please, contact us at +7 (499) 518-03-44 or by e-mail.

Delivery to the Gallery

The art works you have chosen will be delivered to our Gallery within five working days from the date on which the amount was credited or the order was made, to the address: Moscow, ul. Povarskaya 31/29, 1st floor, room VI. You can pay for the chosen works online and also directly at the Gallery in cash or by credit card.

Fitting demonstration

You can order a fitting demonstration of the art works you liked directly in your interior. The ordered works will be delivered to your place within five working days from the date on which the order was made, and you will be able to purchase those works you liked.
The payment for the delivered works is possible in cash in the amount of 100 000 rubles or less, or by credit card to the courier but not limited to the payment amount.
The fitting demonstration cost of the art work can be 2000 rubles or more. You will be informed of the precise valuation by e-mail on the date on which the order was made.
With the purchase of works in the amount of 100 000 rubles or more, the services on a fitting demonstration will be returned to the Customer.

Art woks refunding

Art works, except for the art works made on a by-order basis, reproductions and also mass-production works (including prints and photographs printed against a customer’s order) may be returned during 7 continuous days, subject to the absence of any damages.

Upon the refunding, the delivery and framing cost are not paid back.

Go to the purchase

+7 (499) 518-03-44 Вход в кабинет | Регистрация
О нас

Условия возврата и доставки произведений искусства

Условия доставки

Вы можете выбрать наиболее удобный для вас способов доставки произведений искусства.

Доставка курьером

Доставка произведений искусства осуществляется по территории Москвы и Московской области в течение пяти рабочих дней с даты поступления средств на счет Галереи.
В случае оплаты при получении, доставка осуществляется в течение пяти рабочих дней с момента оформления заказа. Оплата при получении возможна наличными на сумму до 100 000 рублей или банковской картой курьеру без ограничения суммы платежа.
Стоимость доставки составляет от 2 000 рублей при сумме заказа до 100 000 рублей
Доставка осуществляется бесплатно при сумме заказа более 100 000 рублей.

Доставка за пределы Московской области осуществляется по согласованию с Покупателем. Мы сообщим вам стоимость доставки в течение одного дня с момента заказа. Заранее уточнить стоимость доставки за пределы Московской области вы можете в нашей Галерее по телефону +7 (499) 518-03-44 или электронной почте.

Доставка в галерею

Выбранные вами произведения искусства будут доставлены в нашу Галерею по адресу г. Москва, ул. Поварская, 31/29, 1 этаж, помещение VI в течение пяти рабочих дней с момента оплаты или оформления заказа. Вы можете оплатить выбранные работы онлайн, а также непосредственно в Галерее наличными или банковской картой.

Примерка

Вы можете заказать примерку понравившихся произведений искусства непосредственно в вашем интерьере. Заказанные работы будут доставлены вам домой в течение пяти рабочих дней с момента оформления заказа, и вы сможете приобрести те работы, которые вам понравятся.
Оплата доставленных работ возможна наличными на сумму до 100 000 рублей или банковской картой курьеру без ограничения суммы платежа.
Стоимость услуги примерки произведений искусства составляет от 2 000 рублей. Точная стоимость будет сообщена вам по электронной почте в день оформления заказа.
При покупке работ на сумму от 100 000 рублей, стоимость услуги при примерке работ возвращается Покупателю.

Порядок возврата

Произведения искусства, за исключением произведений искусства, созданных на заказ, копий, а также тиражных работ (включая эстампы и фотографии, отпечатанных по заказу Покупателя), могут быть возвращены в течении семи календарных дней при условии отсутствия каких-либо повреждений.

Стоимость доставки и обрамления при возврате произведений искусства не возвращается.